Plavix Revisited

Well last week I was talking about how generic Plavix is available. This part of the post is absolutely true. What isn’t as true is that my prediction that the price might be lower is coming to fruition. After checking prices on the generic Plavix (clopidogrel), I found that the price is still higher than the brand. I guess I really shouldn’t be surprised. Those drug companies love to make themselves some money. Still, I think by the end of the year at the earliest, but most likely by this time next year (I hope) those prices should come down.

CIAO

The Brute

Leave a Reply

